Testimonials

Karen B. 4/1/2014

I sent roses to my mother for her birthday on March 25th. She just called me a week later (April 1st) to tell me that the flowers were still magnificent! She mentioned that the blooms were still beautiful and the stems strong and straight! She and I could not be happier. Thank you for giving me an alternative to ProFlowers and other large-scale online flower companies.

Steven C. 3/28/2014

Bouq is by far the best delivery flower service I have ever used. I have tried several online companies only to be consistently disappointed. The service is simple and easy; pricing is straight-forward and the end product makes me look good. They are beautiful flowers that last for weeks. Do not change anything. I am more likely to order flowers more often. The service is that good; I would buy more and pay more.

Ned H. 3/19/2014

I placed my first order with you a few weeks ago and my friend was very pleased with both the flowers and the story of your company. You may wish to consider making your story better known. That is not just in FAQ. Only two experiences thus far and found everything on your website to be totally true. Keep it up and you and your customers will both be winners.

Ryan D. 2/28/2014

I would just like to thank you for the beautiful flowers that you send. I've been ordering flowers from Proflowers for 15 years and I won't be going back. Everything you guys state on your website is 100% accurate. Thank you once again and looking forward to doing business with you for many years to come. 

Becky B. 2/25/2014

I received the below flowers today and I wanted to say that they are gorgeous and I really appreciate the level of customer service I have received. Have a happy Tuesday Bouqs Team! 

Chris Y. 2/21/2014

I just wanted to compliment you for doing such an amazing job! I send all of my flowers through your company and have always been amazed and very pleased at the quality and service, as have the recipients. I recommend you to everyone I know as well - please keep up the great work.

Vana G. 2/20/2014

Thank you for your efficiency. Your dedication to providing outstanding service is reflected in the beautiful flowers themselves. I had ordered flowers for my mother's birthday and they were delivered fresh and in a timely manner. This is a remarkable feat given the inclement weather on the East coast at the moment. Thank you, once again, for helping me celebrate a birthday. For me, the choice is simple: Bouqs for each and every occasion. 

Elizabeth C. 2/18/2014

Just a quick note to thank you for sending the beautiful bouquet of roses to my sister for Valentine's Day. This was my first time using The Bouqs Co. and i wanted to convey how pleased we were with your service, product and price. The flowers were healthy and colorful and brought a smile to my sister's face. The promotion to send early was an excellent idea because she could enjoy the flowers all week leading up to Valentine's Day. We will be using Bouqs again soon! Thanks again.


Danielle W. 2/16/2014

The flowers that I ordered for Valentine's Day were INCREDIBLE. Fresh, gorgeous and delivered on time. I couldn't be happier and I will tout your service to anyone who asks. Thank you so much! :)
dw 

Mary L. 2/13/2014

First off -May I say "Well Done!" When i saw the roses, I was simply speechless - and trust me that doesnt happen often. I ordered two dozen of the Growers Choice (nervous bc I wasnt picking them out!) for Valentines Day, early delivery for my husband. I was so .. well, speechless. Absolutely gorgeous!

The customer service was wonderful, as they answered all my emails promptly, and communication as to when they were shipped along with tracking number was awesome!

I will not shop anywhere else for flowers of any kind for The Bouqs Co., simply is the best.

Many, Many Thanks and Kudos to you all for a job well done!

Sincerely a very happy client!

Mary L. 

Donna B.  1/13/2014

Beautiful...breathtaking actually! The flowers are amazing, are still looking like the day they arrived...and it's been 14 days! So happy that I can't tell you how amazing this is.

Greg M. 1/2/2014

Too often customers (including myself) contact Customer Service to resolve a problem with their order or product. However, not enough customers proactively reach out to Customer Service to share their appreciation for a wonderful product with exceptional service. By way of background, I purchased an annual subscription to The Bouqs last April as a surprise for my wife on our 25th  anniversary. I was skeptical at first as I couldn't believe that the actual flowers to be delivered would look like those on your website. Well...I am (and more importantly, my wife is) now a big believer. In fact, the most recent delivery of Dawn roses are absolutely gorgeous (see attached photo) and the first thing guests notice when they enter our home. They could not believe they were ordered online and delivered from out of the country. Bravo to The Bouqs for the beautiful flowers and for making my wife extremely happy every time she receives a shipment of flowers (as they say..."Happy Wife...Happy Life"). Not surprisingly, my life is very "Happy". Thanks again! 

Greg M - Dawn

Vala S. 12/16/2013

I heard about your service at Willie's event for CampaignEQ here in Santa Monica. My mother has always told us to never send her flowers using an online service because what's in the picture is a lie to what is actually delivered and therefore a waste of money. So I figured I put your service to the ultimate test to surprise my mother since she isn't easily impressed. She called me the minute they arrived and was raving from the quality of the flowers to the advanced packaging used to ensure their fresh arrival.

You guys have done well! Thank you!

Cheers,

Vala

PS - she sent me another picture today which the flowers still looked great. 

 

Natalie C. 12/16/2013

I recently ordered flowers through your site and they were beautiful! My mother was extremely happy with the flowers, and such a lovely bouquet for a birthday!

I would consider myself a flower person (  buy fresh flowers every week, especially roses), and I can testify how stunning the bouquet was, and how well packed and preserved the flowers were shipped. You offer a great service with beautiful arrangements.

I have recommended your site to other patrons for great service and exquisite flowers.

Ramblings of a Suburban Mom 12/5/2013

http://www.ramblingsofasuburbanmom.com/2013/12/the-bouqs-review-holiday-bouq/

 

Elaine R. 11/20/2013

This is my first order from this company. I let them choose what to send and they did a wonderful job. The roses were beautiful, healthy and very full and firm buds. Can't wait for them to open all the way. I recommend them to all. 

http://www.businessconsumeralliance.org/reviews/the-bouqs-company-100122342

 

Debortah E.L. 11/04/2013

Just wanted you to know the latest delivery of Bouqs flowers was gorgeous and hearty. I've attached a photo of the white roses that I took a couple days ago when they were 10 days old. I still have them in a flower vase on my dining room table (although I think by the end of the day today I might finally discard them). I spoke with my mother and she reported the same longevity with her Bouqs. Thanks for such a great prize!

 Deborah E.L. Roses 10 days after receiving

 

Michelle K. 10/11/2013

My son, Jason , just went above & beyond ...sending me an abundance of very fresh, fragrant and beautiful roses. I wanted you to get some customer feedback... besides my son pleasing me... your packaging and flowers were great! Received on time and so very fresh. I now live in Scottsdale, but I spent many a day down at the L.A. flower mart. Nothing pleases me more. I love lush bouquets and certainly as a high end designer for 30 years, there is no better accessory to complete an installation than gorgeous flowers. You sent me just that.
I will be passing on your website/info to my friends to help get the word out... Your company ROCKS!!!

Looks like a successful endeavor to me,
Thanks for the box full of delights,
Jason's mom...Michelle

 

Sally J. 10/08/2013

I wanted to let you know that I received my roses yesterday and they still looked wonderful. I can only imagine how fabulous your flowers are when they are not impacted by unfortunate delays. You are now my go-to for flowers (I have used Pro-Flowers for years). I even put a post on Facebook so my friends and family will give you a try!
Sally J
Buffalo, NY

 

Pam P. 10/08/2013

My brother sent me roses on Sept 19th for my birthday. They were the most beautiful roses I have seen. Really huge and they lasted almost 2 weeks!!!!! Just want you to know you have an amazing product and I can't wait to order myself! Pam

 

Eric M. 10/07/2013

Thank you so much. I must say that your customer service is by far the best I have ever dealt with. You guys are just so nice and accommodating, I always know that if i have an issue that you guys will go above and beyond to resolve it. Thank you!!!!

 

J.K. 10/06/2013

Thank you so much for doing everything you can to get my delivery sent on time despite the Government shutdown! I'm currently in the caribbean for school and my mom, just recovering from a severe brain surgery, is celebrating her 50th birthday this weekend. It was really important for me to send her a really nice set of flowers and I was worried that they won't be fresh when they arrived, but they WERE BEAUTIFUL! My mom was astounded by the freshness of the beautiful double bouq and sent me pictures!
JK Mom's Flowers
Thank you so much for your efforts and promising the quality that your company claims to keep!

 

LeeRoy G. 10/01/2013

The recipient of the order just received the flowers and loved them. They sent me the picture via text and the flowers are Amazingly beautiful. They look better in person then the website. I am truly a satisfied customer. I hope in the future i will be able to order from you again. Thank you for your wonderful amazingly flowers and to all the people in the farm that made my sister cry of joy! 

 

Pam R. 9/22/2013

My mother received roses from your company as a get well gift. They were the most beautiful roses I have ever seen. The color was amazing, the size was unbelievable and they were so fresh!!! Your company does an awesome job and I will be passing your info on to many of my friends.

 

Knott M. 8/12/2013

I just received my second delivery for the month and WOW ! My husband sends me "Just Because" flowers twice a month....guess that is why we've been married 38 years. He started using The Bouqs and I hope he never stops. These Lilies are amazing and I love the roses too. You offer a wonderful value and the quality is more than outstanding.

You have made me a customer for life. Keep up the "beautiful" work. I am in love... again. :-)

 

Cordrey J. 7/22/2013

Not only do you all have the best flowers at incredible prices but your customer service is top notch. I truly appreciate the quick responses, apprising me of where things stood even when you were waiting to hear back from the farm and then crediting the order just puts you in a different league. I sing your praises to everyone I know, and I'll never order flowers from anywhere else. Just wanted to say thanks.

Graves M. 7/11/2013

I just want you guys to know that I absolutely positively LOVEeeee your business!!!!
The quality, price, service - all superb! I'll never order from anyone else ! I sing your praises to everyone ! Keep up the good work!!

 

Ramblings of a Suburban Mom 7/3/2013

I finally got to the flowers and I was thrilled that they looked totally perfect.

Photo from Day 8:

The flowers STILL look amazing. I kid you not I think they have another week left in them.

And of course, I didn’t even take care of them like I was suppose to. I changed the water a few times but never cut the stems like my mom and grandma insisted that I should. And they still looking insane. I am beyond impressed and will never use any other service. These are stunning.

http://www.ramblingsofasuburbanmom.com/2013/07/the-bouqs-flower-subscription-service-review/

Settler C. 7/2/2013

So far I have sent out 3 floral arrangements through your company and each recipient has been 'in awe' the flowers they've received.
I have 2 more to go out by August and I'm confident they will be just as beautiful.

Thank you for such a great experience, not only in shopping the coices but in the pricing and the unbelievable service through Fed EX.
You obviously pick only the very best blooms because the comments that I'm getting are outstanding!

I have been sending flowers to friends and family for over 25 years and I've finally found THE one company that does it all and for such a great price. Thank You, Thank You!!!

 

Mommy Splurge 6/25/2013

The ordering process is super simple and they aren’t trying to get you to buy anything else besides a Bouq!
The Bouqs says it sources only from eco-friendly and sustainable farms and pays living wages to its farmers. I think that’s totally awesome and I am getting a Bouq for my birthday!

http://mommysplurge.com/the-bouqs/

 

Briggs K. 5/10/2013

I just wanted to say thank you. I've had headache upon headache dealing with other online flower delivery services. Ya'll make it quick, easy, and painless!

I don't think people write happy customer service emails as often as they should. So I am. Thank you for making it so easy to make my mom smile this Mother's Day! 

 

Sacco A. 4/25/2013

It really doesn't matter which product I entered on the line above. All the bouqs that were received by my family and friends have been spectacular. Great raves! Great service! Excellent product! 

 

Gonzalez V. 4/25/2013

I first learned of Bouqs Co. through an offer I had purchased on Giltcity.com.

I would like to say thank you so much for the beautiful bouquet of roses I had sent to my mother. Your efficiency and efficacy proved outstanding as the roses were delivered fresh and on the promised delivery date.

As I was extremely happy with my purchase, do know that I will be sure to use Bouqs Co. on any and every future occasion in the foreseeable future.

Thank you, once again, for allowing me to bring a bit of happiness into someone's life. Have an amazing day.

Patrick T. 02/05/2013

Simply put, this is by far the best flower-ordering experience I've had. It couldn't have been easier, and the fact that your company operates without trying to tack on hidden fees and shipping costs is refreshing. I will definitely be encouraging all of my friends to head to the bouqs the next time they need to send flowers.



Gary W. 01/16/2013

Just wanted to send a quick message to thank you for the great service and congratulate you on the wonderful product. I sent a few bouqs to family members over the holidays and the response was overwhelmingly positive. In fact, I had a few individuals send me follow up emails to rave about how exceptionally nice the flowers were (and how long they had stayed fresh).

Keep it up!

 

Danny S. 12/19/2012

Got my Bouq today. Really a fantastic product. Very well packaged. Super nice flowers. My wife and I were very pleased.

Danny S Bouq



Craig A. 12/18/2012

I've used several online flower services in the past (ftd, 1800, flora200), and have had to lately resort to going to a local florist to be confident that I will get the value out of what I order. Many have been unreliable, or have just not delivered on exactly what I had been expecting.

I must say the experience I've had with you was very enjoyable and you've instantly turned me into a supporter (simplicity of the signup and the order on your site). You've exceeded my expectations from a value standpoint. The flowers were delivered exactly when you said they would be, and they were beautiful. I was able to see the quality of the roses and my wife was also happy with them (which is the highest compliment I can assure you:). The price point is perfect for the quantity and quality.



Lisa C. 12/13/2012

I had a great experience with your company. Ordering was easy and I especially liked that delivery was included in the price. Also the quality of flowers was great. I will definitely order from you again.



Robin M. 12/12/2012

Wonderful website! I have ordered flowers from other sites on numerous occasions, so I was more than pleasantly surprised at the ease of ordering flowers from the Bouqs. The flowers arrived on the day they were promised, packaged beautifully. I ordered a dozen yellow roses that opened fully over a few days, and stayed fresh and lovely for 12 days. I will definitely use this site for future flower orders.

RobinM-Yellow Roses



Cheryl K. 12/12/2012

I love my flowers from the bouqs!! My anniversary roses came to me in great form and smelled like I just picked them myself. Thank you bouqs for being there for my husband.

Cheryl K - Rose Bouq

 

Jane C. 12/12/2012

My mother received the flowers on time and she loved them. Her exact words were: "I opened the box to see the most beautiful roses I've ever seen." The box and the packaging were a mystery to her (she has never gotten flowers in a box before) so she was truly surprised and delighted by them. I'm not sure exactly what it looked like (I live abroad) but she didn't seem to have any issues with the flowers, packaging, etc. She says they bloomed beautifully. Thanks! Your company helped make my mother's birthday a little bit more beautiful and special. would absolutely order from your company again.



Dan G. 11/27/12

Just wanted to let you know I ordered a dozen roses through the site and had them delivered to my wife. She loved them, and we have both been amazed at how long they’ve lasted. It’s been two weeks I think and they still look and smell great. I know what you mean about the bait-and-switch pricing with the others, all the extra pages you have to click through just to finish your order. I agree this was an easy and quick process. It was a bit tough to have to order a week in advance, but it makes sense given that the flowers are coming directly from growers. I’m sure I’ll use it again.

Dan G - Bouq on Table

 

Rosie C. 12/11/2012

15 days later, my flowers are STILL alive and beautiful... I've never had flowers last so long! I love you guys!

 

Ryan D. 2/28/2014

Ryan D. 2/28/2014

I would just like to thank you for the beautiful flowers that you send. I've been ordering flowers from Proflowers for 15 years and I won't be going back. Everything you guys state on your website is 100% accurate. Thank you once again and looking forward to doing business with you for many years to come. 

X

REGISTER TO GET 15% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER & FREE SHIPPING

Just enter email and password to get started.
Email
Password
New accounts only. Already have one? Login

15% off can't be combined w/other offers. Free Shipping Mon-Fri. We'll never give your info to 3rd parties. "Submit" accepts Terms & Conditions.

Click to claim 15% OFF